NAME SECTION EMAIL PHONE RESPONSIBILITY
Abby Young First Soprano abbyjaceyoung@gmail.com 801-971-8190 Section Leader
BG McGill Second Alto bgmaro@gmail.com 971-219-0724
Camille Johnson First Alto camillejohnson101@gmail.com 818-421-4429
Brandon Campbell Baritone bc20campbell@gmail.com 435-770-3776
Carson Homer Bass carsonhomer@gmail.com 801-661-3098
Cassi Rindlisbacher Second Alto cassi3849@yahoo.com 559-347-7287 Section Leader
Collins Carrington Second Tenor collinscarrington@gmail.com 303-478-2057
Cortney Brewerton Bass cortneybrewerton@gmail.com 719-660-5345
Dalan Guthrie First Tenor dalanguthrie@gmail.com 208-360-1469
Dan Booher Bass danbbooher@gmail.com 360-510-9007
Daniel Smith Second Tenor stewartdanielsmith@gmail.com 208-681-0986 Webmaster
Danny Gray Baritone dannygray11@gmail.com 801-471-7601 Recording
Evan Moss First Tenor evanrmoss@gmail.com 520-861-7774
Hannah McLaughlin First Alto helenacj@hjaa.com 952-406-1481 Section Leader
Holly Syphus Second Alto hollysyphus@gmail.com 801-205-8495 Wardrobe
Jonathan McManus Bass mrjonnymac@gmail.com 385-235-1753
Jonathan Thibadeau Baritone jonathan.thibaudeau@outlook.com 651-328-7813
Joseph Andrews Bass jakaalhide@gmail.com 913-593-9311 Section Leader
Ka'imi Ruberson First Tenor rubersonk92@gmail.com 214-404-7425
Kari Baardson Second Soprano Karibaardson@gmail.com 801-735-6259 Attorney
Kindal McGill Second Alto kindal.star@gmail.com 971-219-3625
Kyle Harper Second Tenor kylegharper@gmail.com 801-792-5349 Section Leader
Leland Spindler Director luxsingers@gmail.com 801-319-7339 Director
Linda Peterson Second Soprano linda.peterson19@gmail.com 801-819-9832
Lyssandra Harker First Alto lyss.lion@gmail.com 724-630-7292 Voice Therapist
Mark Schlerf Baritone mark.schlerf@gmail.com 208-989-3318
Marly Ott First Soprano marlykdavis@gmail.com 619-328-7743
Micah Trentman Second Soprano mmtgirl05@gmail.com 385-208-2523
Rachel Brown First Soprano rachellbrown82@gmail.com 801-390-2030
Shani Harper First Alto shandrakharper@gmail.com 832-444-4659 Choir Manager
Shayann Guthrie First Alto shayann.guthrie@gmail.com 208-201-6372
Traci Jones Second Alto byusongbird@gmail.com 702-672-4360
Zane Harker Baritone zmharker@gmail.com 720-325-7114 Section Leader
1. All Members all email all text all
2. All Women women email all text all
3. All Men men email all text all
4. Sopranos soprano section email all text all
5. Altos slto section email all text all
6. Tenors tenor section email all text all
7. Baritones baritone section email all text all
8. Basses bass section email all text all